Board of Directors

In Memory of our Long Standing Board Member Jackie Johnson

You will be dearly missed. Lots of Love from your friends on the Board and Staff of Han Knakst Tsitxw Society.

Debbie Abbott

Lytton First Nation Representative


Angela Mitchell

Spuzzum First Nation Representative

Rhonda Munro

Siska First Nation Representative

Christine Wilson

Ashcroft Indian Band Representative

Cheryl Davidson

Boothroyd Indian Band Representative


Yvonne Andrew

Boston Bar First Nation Representative

Romona Baxter

Skuppah Indian Band Representative

Josie Froste

Oregon Jack Creek Band Representative

Rolene Edwards

Nicomen Indian Band Representative

Theresa Michell

Kanaka Bar Indian Band Representative

Vice President

Tina Draney

Cook's Ferry Band Representative